Letter of Interest

Amazon is a very large company with many employees and many opportunities, and is a great company to work for when you are interested in jobs in Communication.  You have created a very successful company, and it shows!  It is my understanding that there have been many changes to your building in Seattle, and now a large majority of locals want to work there, so you have gone through many resumes.  Mine is one more, but I have some experience that is hard to come by.

My experience in communication gives me a unique ability to apply communication skills in various ways and environments.  I already have been working in a medical office for four years at the young age of 20, and throughout the years I have communicated with thousands of different people.  I love to learn new tasks at work.  I would enjoy an opportunity to see where my skill set could be of the greatest benefit to your company.

Sincerely,

Nicki Garnett

889247579205403031213

Leave a Reply

